Glass Fashion

My 2011 San Luis Obispo Open Studio Tour photos for the catalog and online visual artists directory. The first shirt, Palm Paradise, is my featured piece for this years catalog photo. I hope you enjoy it.

What do you think of my glass fashions? I would enjoy some feedback. The shirts are wall art (approx 18in by 19in) either fused or stained glass. If you have some new ideas for me to explore, let me know.

Steve Anderson

This entry was posted in Events, Steve's Work and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

